Home

It’s been eight months now that we are trained in copywriting course yet

I’m no expert in writing. Writing simple and sharp is still a challenge to me. It’s funny how three words I use have one equivalent word. Sometimes a paragraph can be explained in two sentences. When I hear speakers use too many words for one word I can notice. I realized how privileged I am to be trained in copywriting….actually, paid to be trained.  Now, I keep on reading dictionary for unfamiliar terms.

Also, I have to grow in logical arrangement of my sentences. I have to let  to let others read my work.

On the one hand, the video making in the documentation course is exciting. I used to watch documentaries and now, we are making it! Recently, I helped my sister and her classmates in their video report assignment. I taught them a little about photography, positioning the camera and taking video clips. When I left them on their own, my sister’s classmates asked her if I was a mass communication graduate. Honestly, I’m flattered. If only they knew my course now is a multi course.

Leave a Reply

